AS COMMENT

AS COMMENT

What can I sent you
to show you that I care?
What could I give you to let you
know how very special you are to me?
I could sent you a rainbow,
to shine as bright promise
after the storm.
I could sent you the sunshine,
to chase away any dark clouds
that come to your way.
I could sent you a hug,
to hold you carefully
when you feel afraid.
I could sent you a smile
to embrace and surround your
heart with happiness.
I could sent you a flower,
a symbol of beauty,friendship and life.
I could sent you a butterfly,
with strong wings to lift
your spirit up.
I could sent you warm breezes,
to gently fill your soul
and hold with your journey.
But maybe I’ll send you my friendship,
and with it you’ll find all of these.
MY WISH
MY HOPE
FOR YOU
MY FRIEND

 
Posted on June 28, 2013, in POEMS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

