Λευκές Νύχτες – Θέλω Να Σε Δω-I want to see you

Είσαι η αρρώστια που κυλάει μες το αίμα
η αλήθεια μες το ψέμα
ένα φως μες το σκοτάδι
ένας άγγελος στον Άδη

Θέλω να σε δω, θέλω να σε δω μπροστά μου
να σε ξαναδώ μες τα άδεια όνειρα μου
Θέλω να σε δω, αν σε ξαναδώ κοντά μου
να μη θυμηθώ ότι ήσουν μακριά μου

Σε ωκεανούς, σε ποτάμια από δάκρυ
στα απέραντα τα δάση
έκανες την προσευχή σου
νά `μαι μια ζωή μαζί σου

Θέλω να σε δω, θέλω να σε δω μπροστά μου
να σε ξαναδώ μες τα άδεια όνειρα μου
Θέλω να σε δω, αν σε ξαναδώ κοντά μου
να μη θυμηθώ ότι ήσουν μακριά μου

You are the sickness which flows inside the blood

the truth inside the lie
a light within the darkness
an angel in hell

I want to see you,i want to see you in front of me
i want to see you again inside my empty dreams
I want to see you,if i ever see you close to me
not to remember that you were far away from me

In oceans,in rivers filled with tears
to the vast forests
you made a prayer
to spend a lifetime together

I want to see you,i want to see you in front of me
i want to see you again inside my empty dreams
I want to see you,if i ever see you close to me
not to remember that you were far away from me

Posted on May 20, 2013, in MUSIC. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

